ads
ads
James Rodriguez

James Rodriguez's ex-wife: I would like to see him at Barcelona

James Rodriguez's loan at Bayern Munich comes to an end this summer and his former wife Daniela Ospina has claimed that his football style fits that of Barcelona.

Marcelo

Marcelo gives Juve transfer blow: 'My home is here'

Real Madrid's Marcelo has been linked with Juventus for some time now.

Luciano Spalletti and Mauro Icardi

Spalletti and Icardi set to leave Inter at the end of the season

Inter lost 1-2 against Cagliari on Friday and allowed AC Milan to overtake them in the Serie A standings.

Cristiano Ronaldo vs Lionel Messi

Messi equals Ronaldo's record with hattrick against Sevilla

The Cristiano Ronaldo vs Lionel Messi challenge is in full swing, even at a distance, with the Portuguese star now at Juventus.

Latest News

Bayern Munich
- Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:55
Football Transfers
- Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 08:30
World Football
- Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 12:37
inter
- Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:52
inter
- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 15:36
Juventus
- Monday, February 18, 2019 - 19:25
Football Transfers
- Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:42
Atletico Madrid
- Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 08:37
Barcelona
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:21
Real Madrid
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:33
Atletico Madrid
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 05:29
Real Madrid
- Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 20:29
inter
- Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:31
World Football
- Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 08:46
World Football
- Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:14
Juventus
- Monday, February 4, 2019 - 17:07
Real Madrid
- Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 15:38
Real Madrid
- Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 07:04
Juventus
- Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 15:27
AC Milan
- Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:48
Barcelona
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 20:36
Barcelona
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 15:50
Juventus
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 06:50
Football Transfers
- Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 09:28
AS Roma
- Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 06:13
Football Transfers
- Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 06:46
inter
- Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 14:45
Football Transfers
- Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 15:02
Football Transfers
- Monday, January 21, 2019 - 16:56
Barcelona
- Monday, January 21, 2019 - 06:25
Real Madrid
- Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 08:21
Football Transfers
- Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:57
Football Transfers
- Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 08:37
Manchester United
- Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:33
Football Transfers
- Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 16:34
inter
- Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:07
Football Transfers
- Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 15:09
Football Transfers
- Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 13:51
Football Transfers
- Saturday, January 12, 2019
inter
- Friday, January 11, 2019 - 13:03
Real Madrid
- Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 07:28
Cristiano Ronaldo
- Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 15:40
Football Transfers
- Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 15:05
Football Transfers
- Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 14:00
Football Transfers
- Monday, January 7, 2019 - 18:02

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popular

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com