ads
ads

Juve vs Atelti: Predicted line-ups

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:48
1
Juventus vs Atletico Madrid

© getty image - Juventus vs Atletico Madrid

Juventus take on Atletico Madrid tonight at the at Allianz Stadium. The Italian champions trail 2 – 0 after goals from José Giménez and Diego Godin.

Diego Costa and Thomas (suspended) and Lucas Hernandez and Filipe Luis (injured) will not be available. That should push Simeone to have Juanfran on the left in the four in defence, with Arias on the other out and Godin and Gimenez in the middle. The attack is expected to to be the Griezmann and Alvaro Morata.
 
The predicated line ups:
 
JUVENTUS (4-3-3): Szczesny; Cancelo, Bonucci, Chiellini, Spinazzola; Emre Can, Pjanic, Matuidi, Bernardeschi, Mandzukic, Cristiano Ronaldo. Manager: Allegri.
 
 
ATLETICO MADRID (4-4-2): Oblak; Arias, Gimenez, Godin, Juanfran; Koke, Rodrigo, Saul, Lemar, Griezmann, Morata. Manager: Simeone.

Source: CalcioMercato

Related News

Comments

0 / 0

Post a Comment
Name:
Email:
Your Comment:
Your comment was successfully Sumbit.
* Note: Your message has been submitted and approved within a few minutes after release is supported sites. *
ad
ad

Latest News

World Football
- Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 07:04
World Football
- Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 09:36
Germany Football
- Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:55
Spain Football
- Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:46
World Football
- Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:48
World Football
- Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:37
World Football
- Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 08:30
World Football
- Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 16:20
World Football
- Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00
World Football
- Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 12:37
World Football
- Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:52
World Football
- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 15:36
Spain Football
- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 14:14
Spain Football
- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 13:39
Spain Football
- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 13:27
World Football
- Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 16:13
World Football
- Monday, February 18, 2019 - 19:25
World Football
- Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:42
Spain Football
- Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 08:37
Spain Football
- Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 07:25
World Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:17
Spain Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:53
Spain Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:21
Spain Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:33
Spain Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 05:29
World Football
- Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:38
Spain Football
- Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 21:52
UEFA Champions League
- Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 20:29
World Football
- Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 06:54
World Football
- Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:31
World Football
- Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 08:46
World Football
- Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:14
World Football
- Monday, February 4, 2019 - 17:07
World Football
- Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 15:38
Spain Football
- Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 07:04
World Football
- Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 15:27
World Football
- Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:48
Spain Football
- Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 20:33
Spain Football
- Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 21:25
Spain Football
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 20:36
Spain Football
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 17:23
Spain Football
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 15:50
World Football
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 06:50
Football Transfers
- Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 09:28
World Football
- Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 06:13
Football Transfers
- Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 06:46
World Football
- Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 14:45
ad

Related Links

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com