ads
ads

Yet another injury at Real Madrid as Javi Sanchez is ruled out

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 07:51
1
Javi Sanchez

© Getty Images - Javi Sanchez

It seems unlucky to miss Real Madrid and add to the injured team day by day.

Real Madrid's misfortune with injuries has carried into 2019 and spread into Castilla, with Javi Sanchez becoming the latest to fall.

The defender had become a regular in Santiago Solari's squads and he was set to play for Castilla this weekend, though an injury has him ruled out for three weeks.

This is now the 30th injury at the club this season.

In 2018, Real Madrid's players suffered 43 injuries in all.

Marcos Llorente and Gareth Bale have already picked up injuries since the turn of the calendar year and are joined on the treatment tables by Marco Asensio and Mariano Diaz.

Source: Marca

Related Search:

Javi Sanchez , Real Madrid , La Liga Spain , ,

Related News

Comments

0 / 0

Post a Comment
Name:
Email:
Your Comment:
Your comment was successfully Sumbit.
* Note: Your message has been submitted and approved within a few minutes after release is supported sites. *
ad
ad

Latest News

World Football
- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 15:36
Spain Football
- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 14:14
Spain Football
- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 13:39
Spain Football
- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 13:27
World Football
- Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 16:13
World Football
- Monday, February 18, 2019 - 19:25
World Football
- Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:42
Spain Football
- Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 08:37
Spain Football
- Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 07:25
World Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:17
Spain Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:53
Spain Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:21
Spain Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:33
Spain Football
- Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 05:29
World Football
- Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:38
Spain Football
- Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 21:52
UEFA Champions League
- Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 20:29
World Football
- Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 06:54
World Football
- Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:31
World Football
- Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 08:46
World Football
- Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:14
World Football
- Monday, February 4, 2019 - 17:07
World Football
- Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 15:38
Spain Football
- Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 07:04
World Football
- Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 15:27
World Football
- Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:48
Spain Football
- Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 20:33
Spain Football
- Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 21:25
Spain Football
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 20:36
Spain Football
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 17:23
Spain Football
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 15:50
World Football
- Monday, January 28, 2019 - 06:50
Football Transfers
- Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 09:28
World Football
- Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 06:13
Football Transfers
- Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 06:46
World Football
- Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 14:45
World Football
- Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 15:02
World Football
- Monday, January 21, 2019 - 16:56
Spain Football
- Monday, January 21, 2019 - 06:25
Spain Football
- Monday, January 21, 2019 - 05:42
World Football
- Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 16:11
Spain Football
- Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 09:47
Spain Football
- Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 08:21
World Football
- Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 16:21
England Football
- Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:42
Football Transfers
- Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:57
ad

Related Links

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com