ads
ads

Isco trains with the group as Real Madrid return from time off

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 14:14
1
Isco

© Getty Images - Isco

Real Madrid resumed training on Wednesday morning after two days off.

Real Madrid resumed training on Wednesday morning after two days off, following a gruelling period where they played 14 games in 46 days, and the session saw the return of Isco to the group, who had missed the last three matches with a back injury.

The 26-year-old only joined in with part of Wednesday's session, and while his teammates had a couple of days to relax, Isco went to Valdebebas to recuperate, joined by Marcelo and his injured teammate, Marcos Llorente.

The No.22 is available for Santiago Solari, although the probability of him enjoying minutes under the Argentine remains slim.

The session was characterised by the demanding physical work that Antonio Pintus had prepared after the two days of rest. Solari wants to recharge the batteries ahead of three decisive games against Barcelona, who they will face back-to-back in the Copa del Rey and LaLiga Santander, and Ajax.

Related Search:

Isco , Real Madrid , La Liga Spain , ,

Comments

0 / 0

Post a Comment
Name:
Email:
Your Comment:
Your comment was successfully Sumbit.
* Note: Your message has been submitted and approved within a few minutes after release is supported sites. *
ad
ad

Latest Real Madrid News

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:46
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 08:30
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 13:39
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 07:25
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:53
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 20:29
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 07:04
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 15:02
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 08:18
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:49
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:21
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 07:28
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 05:47
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 12:52
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 14:46
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 14:43
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 21:23
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 16:41
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 15:26
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 19:04
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 20:47
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 14:32
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 06:48
ad

Related Links

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com