ads
ads
Cristiano Ronaldo vs Lionel Messi

Messi equals Ronaldo's record with hattrick against Sevilla

The Cristiano Ronaldo vs Lionel Messi challenge is in full swing, even at a distance, with the Portuguese star now at Juventus.

Javier Tebas

Tebas: Messi is an icon, he's the most important player to ever play in Spain

No player has ever been more important to LaLiga Santander than Lionel Messi, Tebas say.

Gerard Pique

Pique reaches 300 matches in LaLiga Santander with Barcelona

The toughest defender of Barcelona gaining an interesting record tonight.

Josep Bartomeu

US investment funds loan 140 million euros to Barcelona

Barcelona have secured a 140 million euro loan from two US investment funds, with 1.5 percent interest for the next five years.

Latest Barcelona News

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 21:52
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 21:25
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 15:50
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 06:25
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 05:42
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 08:37
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 07:40
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 06:44
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 05:42
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 16:10
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 22:16
Friday, December 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:10
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 17:20
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 07:46
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 07:06
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 19:59
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 18:41
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 18:02
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 16:13
Monday, December 17, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 19:36
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 07:32
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 08:11
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 16:46
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 15:08
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 21:33
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:22
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 19:54
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 19:56

Photo

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popular

Video

Artiz Aduriz
Artiz Aduriz
Barça's best goals in Japan
Barça's best goals in Japan
Thank you and good luck, Jasper Cillessen!
Thank you and good luck, Jasper Cillessen!
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com