ads
ads
Scott McTominay

Manchester United consider sending Scott McTominay out on loan

Scott McTominay came off the bench against Tottenham on Sunday.

aron ramsey

Ramsey poised to sign five-year Juventus contract after completing first part of medical

The Arsenal midfielder has moved a step closer to linking up with the Serie A champions, with a summer switch in the process of being finalised

Elseid Hysaj

Hysaj agent open to Chelsea

Elseid Hysaj’s agent warned Napoli want to keep him, but “there is talk of Chelsea and we’ll evaluate any mutually advantageous” situations.

Rabiot

Chelsea make enquiry for Rabiot

The Blues may try to snatch the midfielder away from Barcelona

Latest News

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:36
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:47
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 05:42
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 13:35
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 17:13
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 07:04
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 16:27
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 19:54
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 09:12
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 20:55
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:35
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 06:35
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 16:44
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 16:11

Photo

Most Viewed

1
Saturday, January 12, 2019
- 40 visit
2
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:36
- 35 visit
3
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 14:00
- 32 visit
5
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:33
- 13 visit

Most Commented

1
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:33
- 0 comment
3
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:36
- 0 comment
4
Saturday, January 12, 2019
- 0 comment
5
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 14:00
- 0 comment

Most Popula

1
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 14:00
- 1 like
2
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:36
- 1 like
3
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:33
- 1 like
5
Saturday, January 12, 2019
- 0 like

Video

David De Gea - Our Hero - Crazy Saves Show
David De Gea - Our Hero - Crazy Saves Show
Thank you Petr Cech.mp4
Thank you Petr Cech.mp4
Manchester City vs Wolves 3-0 Highlights & Goals
Manchester City vs Wolves 3-0 Highlights & Goals
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com