ads
ads
Marcelo

Marcelo gives Juve transfer blow: 'My home is here'

Real Madrid's Marcelo has been linked with Juventus for some time now.

Cengiz Under

Chelsea identifies Under as Hazard replacement?

Roma star Cengiz Under is being linked with a move to Chelsea at the end of the season.

Edin Dzeko and Gonzalo Higuain

Dzeko or Higuain to replace Icardi at Inter?

The future of Mauro Icardi is the hottest topic at Inter at the moment.

Jadon Sancho

Man United ready to make super bid for Borussia Dortmund starlet

Jadon Sancho is one of the brightest talents in European football at the moment and has grown greatly at Borussia Dortmund.

Latest News

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 08:30
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 16:13
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:42
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:14
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 14:45
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 15:02
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 08:37
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 16:34
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:21
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:07
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 13:51
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:36
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 18:02
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 05:42
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 20:47
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 13:51
Friday, December 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:10
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 06:37
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 15:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 17:33

Photo

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popula

Video

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com