ads
ads
  • Amiens SC
  • Angers
  • Bordeaux
  • Caen
  • Dijon
  • EA Guingamp
  • Lille OSC
  • Monaco
  • Montpellier Herault
  • Nantes
  • Nice
  • Nimes Olympique
  • Olympique Lyonnais
  • Olympique Marseille
  • Paris Saint Germain
  • RC Strasbourg Alsace
  • Rennais
  • Saint Etienne
  • Stade de Reims
  • Toulouse

Rennais Football Club

Rennais Matches in Season (2018/2019)

1 - 3
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Week 1
0 - 1
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Week 2
2 - 2
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Week 3
0 - 2
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Week 4
1 - 2
Friday, September 14, 2018
Week 5
3 - 1
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Week 6
1 - 2
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Week 7
1 - 1
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Week 8
2 - 1
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Week 9
1 - 1
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Week 10
2 - 0
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Week 11
2 - 1
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Week 12
1 - 1
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Week 13
2 - 2
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Week 14
4 - 1
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Week 15
2 - 0
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Week 16
0 - 2
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Week 17
0 - 4
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Week 19
1 - 0
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Week 20
1 - 2
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Week 18
0 - 0
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Week 21
1 - 4
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Week 22
0 - 1
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Week 23
0 - 3
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Week 24
0 - 2
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Week 25
1 - 1
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Week 26
1 - 3
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Week 28
1 - 1
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Week 29
1 - 0
Friday, March 29, 2019
Week 30
3 - 3
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Week 31
1 - 3
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Week 27
0 - 0
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Week 32
2 - 3
Friday, April 19, 2019
Week 33
2 - 2
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Week 34
2 - 2
Monday, May 6, 2019
Week 35
1 - 1
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Week 36
2 - 0
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Week 37
1 - 3
Friday, May 24, 2019
Week 38

Table

Rnk
Team
Match
Pts
-/+
1
38
91
70
2
38
75
35
3
38
72
23
4
38
66
18
6
38
59
11
7
38
56
-5
8
38
55
-3
9
38
53
-1
10
38
52
3
11
38
49
10
12
38
48
0
13
38
46
-5
14
38
41
-8
15
38
38
-21
16
38
38
-22
17
38
36
-19
18
38
34
-29
19
38
33
-25
20
38
27
-40
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com