ads
ads

England Premier League

(2018/2019)

England Premier League
  • Arsenal
  • Bournemouth
  • Brighton & Hove Albion Football Club
  • Burnley
  • Cardiff City
  • Chelsea
  • Crystal Palace
  • Everton
  • Fulham
  • Huddersfield Town A.F.C.
  • Leicester City
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Newcastle
  • Southampton
  • Tottenham
  • Watford
  • West Ham
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

Southampton Football Club

Southampton Matches in Season (2018/2019)

0 - 0
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Week 1
1 - 2
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Week 2
2 - 1
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Week 3
2 - 0
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Week 4
2 - 2
Monday, September 17, 2018
Week 5
0 - 3
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Week 6
0 - 2
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Week 7
3 - 0
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Week 8
0 - 0
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Week 9
0 - 0
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Week 10
1 - 6
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Week 11
1 - 1
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Week 12
2 - 3
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Week 13
2 - 2
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Week 14
1 - 3
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Week 15
0 - 1
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Week 16
2 - 3
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Week 17
3 - 1
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Week 18
2 - 1
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Week 19
3 - 1
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Week 20
0 - 0
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Week 21
2 - 1
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Week 22
1 - 2
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Week 23
1 - 1
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Week 24
1 - 1
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Week 25
2 - 1
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Week 26
0 - 2
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Week 27
0 - 2
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Week 28
2 - 3
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Week 29
1 - 2
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Week 30
1 - 0
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Week 32
3 - 1
Friday, April 5, 2019
Week 33
1 - 3
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Week 34
1 - 3
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Week 35
-
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Week 31
-
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Week 36
-
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Week 37
-
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Week 38

Table

Rnk
Team
Match
Pts
-/+
1
35
88
59
2
34
86
65
3
34
67
29
4
35
67
21
5
34
66
25
6
34
64
15
7
35
49
6
8
34
49
0
9
35
48
1
11
35
43
-10
12
35
42
-5
13
35
41
-11
14
35
41
-12
15
35
40
-18
16
34
36
-15
18
35
31
-35
19
35
23
-44
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com