ads
ads

England Premier League

(2018/2019)

England Premier League
  • Arsenal
  • Bournemouth
  • Brighton & Hove Albion Football Club
  • Burnley
  • Cardiff City
  • Chelsea
  • Crystal Palace
  • Everton
  • Fulham
  • Huddersfield Town A.F.C.
  • Leicester City
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Newcastle
  • Southampton
  • Tottenham
  • Watford
  • West Ham
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

Arsenal Football Club

Arsenal Matches in Season (2018/2019)

2 - 0
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Week 1
2 - 3
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Week 2
1 - 3
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Week 3
3 - 2
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Week 4
2 - 1
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Week 5
0 - 2
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Week 6
0 - 2
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Week 7
5 - 1
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Week 8
1 - 3
Monday, October 22, 2018
Week 9
2 - 2
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Week 10
1 - 1
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Week 11
1 - 1
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Week 12
2 - 1
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Week 13
2 - 4
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Week 14
2 - 2
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Week 15
0 - 1
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Week 16
2 - 3
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Week 17
1 - 3
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Week 18
1 - 1
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Week 19
1 - 5
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Week 20
1 - 4
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Week 21
0 - 1
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Week 22
0 - 2
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Week 23
1 - 2
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Week 24
1 - 3
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Week 25
2 - 1
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Week 26
0 - 2
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Week 27
1 - 5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Week 28
1 - 1
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Week 29
0 - 2
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Week 30
0 - 2
Monday, April 1, 2019
Week 32
0 - 1
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Week 33
1 - 0
Monday, April 15, 2019
Week 34
3 - 2
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Week 35
-
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Week 31
-
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Week 36
-
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Week 37
-
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Week 38

Table

Rnk
Team
Match
Pts
-/+
1
35
88
59
2
34
86
65
3
34
67
29
4
35
67
21
5
34
66
25
6
34
64
15
7
35
49
6
8
34
49
0
9
35
48
1
11
35
43
-10
12
35
42
-5
13
35
41
-11
14
35
41
-12
15
35
40
-18
16
34
36
-15
18
35
31
-35
19
35
23
-44
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com