ads
ads

England Premier League

(2018/2019)

England Premier League
  • Arsenal
  • Bournemouth
  • Brighton & Hove Albion Football Club
  • Burnley
  • Cardiff City
  • Chelsea
  • Crystal Palace
  • Everton
  • Fulham
  • Huddersfield Town A.F.C.
  • Leicester City
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Newcastle
  • Southampton
  • Tottenham
  • Watford
  • West Ham
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

Crystal Palace Football Club

Crystal Palace Matches in Season (2018/2019)

2 - 0
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Week 1
2 - 0
Monday, August 20, 2018
Week 2
1 - 2
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Week 3
2 - 0
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Week 4
1 - 0
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Week 5
0 - 0
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Week 6
1 - 2
Monday, October 1, 2018
Week 7
1 - 0
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Week 8
0 - 2
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Week 9
2 - 2
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Week 10
1 - 3
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Week 11
1 - 0
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Week 12
0 - 0
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Week 13
0 - 2
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Week 14
1 - 3
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Week 15
2 - 3
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Week 16
0 - 1
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Week 17
3 - 2
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Week 18
0 - 0
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Week 19
1 - 0
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Week 20
2 - 0
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Week 21
2 - 1
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Week 22
3 - 4
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Week 23
1 - 1
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Week 24
0 - 2
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Week 25
1 - 1
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Week 26
4 - 1
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Week 27
3 - 1
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Week 28
3 - 1
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Week 29
2 - 1
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Week 30
0 - 2
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Week 32
0 - 2
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Week 31
1 - 0
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Week 33
3 - 1
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Week 34
3 - 2
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Week 35
0 - 0
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Week 36
3 - 2
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Week 37
3 - 5
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Week 38

Table

Rnk
Team
Match
Pts
-/+
1
38
98
72
2
38
97
67
3
38
72
24
4
38
71
28
5
38
70
22
6
38
66
11
8
38
54
8
9
38
52
3
10
38
52
-3
11
38
50
-7
12
38
49
-2
13
38
45
-6
14
38
45
-14
15
38
40
-23
16
38
39
-20
18
38
34
-35
19
38
26
-47
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com