ads
ads
  • Esteghlal
  • Esteghlal Khuzestan
  • Foolad
  • Machine Sazi
  • Naft Masjed Soleyman
  • Nasaji Mazandaran
  • Padideh Mashhad
  • Pars jam Jonubi
  • Paykan
  • Perspolis
  • Saipa
  • Sanat Naft
  • Sepahan
  • Sepid Roud Rasht
  • Tractor Sazi
  • Zob Ahan

Pars jam Jonubi Football Club

Pars jam Jonubi Matches in Season (2018/2019)

1 - 2
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Week 1
0 - 2
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Week 2
1 - 1
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Week 3
0 - 1
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Week 4
0 - 1
Friday, August 24, 2018
Week 5
2 - 2
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Week 6
0 - 1
Friday, September 21, 2018
Week 7
1 - 1
Friday, September 28, 2018
Week 8
2 - 0
Friday, October 19, 2018
Week 9
2 - 2
Friday, October 26, 2018
Week 10
0 - 1
Friday, November 2, 2018
Week 11
0 - 3
Friday, November 9, 2018
Week 12
1 - 0
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Week 13
1 - 0
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Week 14
1 - 3
Friday, December 14, 2018
Week 15
0 - 0
Monday, February 4, 2019
Week 16
0 - 0
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Week 16
1 - 1
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Week 17
1 - 1
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Week 17
1 - 3
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Week 18
1 - 3
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Week 18
0 - 2
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Week 19
0 - 2
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Week 19
0 - 0
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Week 20
0 - 1
Friday, March 8, 2019
Week 21
1 - 0
Friday, March 15, 2019
Week 22
0 - 1
Friday, March 29, 2019
Week 23
1 - 2
Friday, April 5, 2019
Week 24
0 - 1
Friday, April 12, 2019
Week 25
2 - 2
Friday, April 19, 2019
Week 26
2 - 3
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Week 27
2 - 0
Friday, May 3, 2019
Week 28
1 - 1
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Week 29
1 - 0
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Week 30

Table

Rnk
Team
Match
Pts
-/+
1
30
61
22
2
30
58
26
3
30
57
27
4
30
56
16
5
30
52
17
6
30
40
0
7
30
38
-5
8
30
38
-9
9
30
37
1
10
30
36
-1
11
30
35
-7
12
30
30
-5
13
30
29
-7
14
30
22
-18
15
30
20
-29
16
30
12
-28
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com