ads
ads

England Premier League

(2018/2019)

England Premier League

the three managers who could replace Sarri at Chelsea

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 06:54
1
Maurizio Sarri

Maurizio Sarri

The Independent reveals the three managers that could replace the struggling Maurizio Sarri at Chelsea.

The Independent reveals the three managers that could replace the struggling Maurizio Sarri at Chelsea: Atletico Madrid's Diego Pablo Simeone is regarded as the leading candidate although the Argentinean has recently signed a contract extension with the club. The Blues' legend Frank Lampard and Gianfranco Zola, who is currently working as Sarri's assistant, are also being linked with the job.

Comments

0 / 0

Post a Comment
Name:
Email:
Your Comment:
Your comment was successfully Sumbit.
* Note: Your message has been submitted and approved within a few minutes after release is supported sites. *
ad
ad

Latest News

Chelsea
- Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 06:54
Liverpool
- Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:42
Football Transfers
- Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:57
Chelsea
- Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:36
Football Transfers
- Saturday, January 12, 2019
Liverpool
- Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:47
Football Transfers
- Monday, December 31, 2018
Football Transfers
- Monday, December 31, 2018 - 06:11
Football Transfers
- Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:16
English Premier League
- Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 07:46
Manchester City
- Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 13:35
Manchester United
- Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Football Transfers
- Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Manchester United
- Monday, December 17, 2018
Football Transfers
- Sunday, December 16, 2018
Football Transfers
- Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 17:13
Arsenal
- Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 07:04
English Premier League
- Monday, December 3, 2018 - 21:26
Manchester City
- Friday, November 23, 2018 - 20:37
Football Transfers
- Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 19:32
Football Transfers
- Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 09:12
ad

Related Links

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com