ads
ads

England Premier League

(2018/2019)

England Premier League

Icardi hoping for Man United move this summer

Monday, December 31, 2018
0
mauro icardi

mauro icardi

Forward wants to compete on all fronts at Old Trafford

varzesh 11 - Lack of interest from Real Madrid has Mauro Icardi hoping to make the jump to Manchester United this summer, according to Don Balon.

The Inter star wants to be able to compete on all fronts and doesn't see that possibility with the Serie A side.

His ideal destination was Spain, with Los Blancos, but the club have shown little interest and he is now hoping to earn a move to Old Trafford in the summer

Comments

0 / 0

Post a Comment
Name:
Email:
Your Comment:
Your comment was successfully Sumbit.
* Note: Your message has been submitted and approved within a few minutes after release is supported sites. *
ad
ad

Latest News

Chelsea
- Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 06:54
Liverpool
- Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:42
Football Transfers
- Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:57
Chelsea
- Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:36
Football Transfers
- Saturday, January 12, 2019
Liverpool
- Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:47
Football Transfers
- Monday, December 31, 2018
Football Transfers
- Monday, December 31, 2018 - 06:11
Football Transfers
- Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:16
English Premier League
- Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 07:46
Manchester City
- Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 13:35
Manchester United
- Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Football Transfers
- Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Manchester United
- Monday, December 17, 2018
Football Transfers
- Sunday, December 16, 2018
Football Transfers
- Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 17:13
Arsenal
- Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 07:04
English Premier League
- Monday, December 3, 2018 - 21:26
Manchester City
- Friday, November 23, 2018 - 20:37
Football Transfers
- Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 19:32
Football Transfers
- Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 09:12
ad

Related Links

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com