JUVE - INTER

Juventus 0-0 Inter; Nerazzurri stay top as Derby d'Italia ends in stalemate

Tullio M. Puglia/Getty Images Mario Mandzukic hit the crossbar but Juventus drew a blank in Turin against Inter, despite the late introduction of Paulo Dybala.

Juventus - Crotone

Juventus 3 Crotone 0: Bianconeri warm up for Napoli clash with routine win

Juventus had the best possible preparation for Friday's mouth-watering clash against Napoli with a routine win over Crotone.

Barcelona

Juventus 0 Barcelona 0: Messi benched but Valverde's men in last 16

Barcelona drew 0-0 with Juventus to seal their spot in the Champions League knockouts, despite starting without Lionel Messi.

Andrea Pirlo

Farewell Andrea Pirlo, football's last artist in an era of athletes

The iconic playmaker has announced that he has retired from football - he'll go down in history as an all-time great and one of the last of his kind

Latest Juventus News

Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 07:46
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 20:48
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 14:47
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 15::04
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 11:59
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 11:08
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 23:54
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 08:45
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 09:53
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 07:19
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 23:45
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 22:59
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 21:14
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 16:54
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 13:59
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 13:02
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 12:27
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 18:30
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 16:48
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 22:28
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 09:22
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 23:43
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 23:05
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 12:42
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 00:19
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 23:07
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 16:17

Photo

Inter Vs Juve
Inter Vs Juve
Juve vs Napoli
Juve vs Napoli

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popular

Video

cristiano ronldo china
cristiano ronldo china
Al JTC si fa sul serio! Video
Al JTC si fa sul serio! Video
Launch of Juventus Third Kit
Launch of Juventus Third Kit
MUST SEE! Go behind the scenes on CR7DAY!
MUST SEE! Go behind the scenes on CR7DAY!
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com