Real Madrid - Grêmio

Real Madrid 1 Gremio 0: Ronaldo free-kick secures Club World Cup glory

Real Madrid won a fifth trophy of the year as Cristiano Ronaldo secured a 1-0 defeat of Gremio in the Club World Cup final.

REAL

Real Madrid 5 Sevilla 0: Ronaldo leads blistering Bernabeu rout

Two goals from Ballon d'Or-winner Cristiano Ronaldo helped Real Madrid to a 5-0 thrashing of Sevilla.

Real Madrid

Real Madrid 3 Borussia Dortmund 2: More Champions League history for Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo became the first player to score in all six Champions League group-stage matches as Real Madrid beat Borussia Dortmund.

Bale

Real Madrid 2 Fuenlabrada 2 (4-2 agg): Returning Bale key as Zidane's men progress

Zinedine Zidane named the youngest team of his Real Madrid reign, but it was a returning Gareth Bale who helped them past Fuenlabrada.

Latest Real Madrid News

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 20:10
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 21:44
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 16:23
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 21:44
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 06:07
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 08:55
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:56
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 22:44
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 16:46
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 19:35
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 13:05
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 16:21
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 00:01
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 06:03
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 17:22

Photo

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popular

Video

Vinícius Júnior
Vinícius Júnior
The days of Michael Essien to Real Madrid
The days of Michael Essien to Real Madrid
Vinicius Junior in Madrid
Vinicius Junior in Madrid
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com