ValenciaBarcelona

Valencia 1 Barcelona 1: Alba saves Barca after officials deny certain Messi goal

Barcelona rescued a late 1-1 draw at Valencia on Sunday, but the officials marred the match with a controversial decision in the first half.

Barcelona

Juventus 0 Barcelona 0: Messi benched but Valverde's men in last 16

Barcelona drew 0-0 with Juventus to seal their spot in the Champions League knockouts, despite starting without Lionel Messi.

Manchester City

Transfer values per club: four potential billionaires

Issue number 202 of the CIES Football Observatory Weekly Post ranks big-5 league teams according to the estimated transfer value of their players. The aggregated value of current squad members is above one billion euro for four clubs: Manchester City, Tottenham Hotspur, Barcelona and Chelsea.

valverde

Olympiacos 0 Barcelona 0: Valverde frustrated on return to Greece

Lionel Messi and Luis Suarez both missed excellent chances as the LaLiga leaders failed to score for the first time since August 16.

Latest Barcelona News

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 14:55
Monday, October 23, 2017- 15:10
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:59
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 06:42
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 22:46
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 13:09
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 05:22
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 20:52
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 11:19
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 12:03
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 19:49
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 23:15
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 21:50
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 20:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 11:04
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 22:05
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:35
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 06:36
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 21:50
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 13:02
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 06:55

Photo

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popular

Video

Judge's humiliation by Messi
Judge's humiliation by Messi
Barcelona 2_2Girona Highlights LaLiga
Barcelona 2_2Girona Highlights LaLiga
Second Goals Barcelona To Girona Pique
Second Goals Barcelona To Girona Pique
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com