Real Madrid - Grêmio

Real Madrid 1 Gremio 0: Ronaldo free-kick secures Club World Cup glory

Real Madrid won a fifth trophy of the year as Cristiano Ronaldo secured a 1-0 defeat of Gremio in the Club World Cup final.

Eriksen

Republic of Ireland 1 Denmark 5 (1-5 agg): Eriksen's sparkling treble seals World Cup spot

Tottenham star Christian Eriksen was Denmark's hero, scoring a hat-trick as his side thrashed Ireland and sealed World Cup qualification.

England-Brazil

England 0 Brazil 0: Gomez impresses as hosts stifle Neymar and company

It was not the liveliest of encounters, but England can take heart from a goalless draw against Brazil.

Gianluigi Buffon

Italy 0 Sweden 0 (0-1 agg): Ventura on the brink as Azzurri miss first World Cup in 60 years

Sweden's defence would not be breached as Italy missed out on the World Cup for the first time in 60 years after a 0-0 draw in Milan.

Latest News

saturday, November 11, 2017 - 23:56
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 14:55
Sunday, October 15, 2017- 18:12
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 21:44
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 13:45
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 19:04
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 22:36
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 20:49
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 20:47
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 13:09
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 05:22
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 09:42
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 11:25
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 13:29
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 20:28
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 21:50
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:35
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 07:11

Photo

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popula

Video

reza ghoochannezhad -apoel
reza ghoochannezhad -apoel
Exercise Terabozan Spore
Exercise Terabozan Spore
Lionel Messi Hatrik In European League
Lionel Messi Hatrik In European League
Stadiums Copa America In Brazil
Stadiums Copa America In Brazil
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com