JUVE - INTER

Juventus 0-0 Inter; Nerazzurri stay top as Derby d'Italia ends in stalemate

Tullio M. Puglia/Getty Images Mario Mandzukic hit the crossbar but Juventus drew a blank in Turin against Inter, despite the late introduction of Paulo Dybala.

Juventus - Crotone

Juventus 3 Crotone 0: Bianconeri warm up for Napoli clash with routine win

Juventus had the best possible preparation for Friday's mouth-watering clash against Napoli with a routine win over Crotone.

Ventura

Ventura sacked from Italy post after World Cup qualifying failure

The 69-year-old was relieved of his duties two days after his side shockingly failed to overcome Sweden in a two-leg qualifying play-off

italy

Sweden 1 Italy 0: Johansson leaves Azzurri and Ventura on the brink

Jakob Johansson came off the bench to give Sweden a 1-0 first-leg win and leave Italy staring at the ignominy of World Cup elimination.

Latest News

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 05:57
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 22:30
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 13:58
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 06:53
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:36
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:23
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 07:40
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 21:50
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 07:46
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 06:07
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 06:03
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 06:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 09:11
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 09:08
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 05:42
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 09:02
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 20:51
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 20:48
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 12:55
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 14:47
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 15::04
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 11:59
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 05:47
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 05:43
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 18:00

Photo

Inter Vs Juve
Inter Vs Juve
Juve vs Napoli
Juve vs Napoli

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popula

Video

goals of legend playrs ac milan
goals of legend playrs ac milan
Inter Milan3_3 Zenit Highlights (Friendly)
Inter Milan3_3 Zenit Highlights (Friendly)
cristiano ronldo china
cristiano ronldo china
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com