Flag of Iran

Thank you for Support!

This site Create to Reports Anything in Football.

Morteza Pouraliganji

Pouraliganji is a Saddawi until the end of the season

Al-Sadd Sports Club has announced the signing of Iranian defender Morteza Pouraliganji until the end of the 2015/16 season, as a replacement for South Korean star Lee Jung Soo, who leaves after spending 5 and a half years with the club.

Amir Ghalenoei

Ghalenoei: we have a tough game against league leaders

Tractor Sazi coach said, we have a tough game against the independence leaders.

Steven Beitashour

Steven Beitashour Joins Toronto FC

Toronto FC has acquired right back Steven Beitashour from the Vancouver Whitecaps for a draft pick.

Latest News

Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 14:23
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 14:22
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 14:21
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 12:44
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 09:43
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 10:45
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 09:30
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 09:03
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 08:30
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 18:46
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 12:28
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 22:20
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 21:28
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 19:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 08:12
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 13:47
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 06:35
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 05:28
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 21:10
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 10:06
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 19:26
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 23:43
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 18:33
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 18:29
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 14:01
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 19:16

Photo

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popula

Video

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com