germany-france

Germany 2 France 2: Late Stindl strike extends world champions' unbeaten run

Germany extended their unbeaten run to 21 games as Lars Stindl rescued a 2-2 draw against France on Tuesday.

England 0 Germany 0: Pickford and Sane impress in Wembley draw

There were no goals but plenty of encouraging performances from both sides as England and Germany drew at Wembley on Friday.

Arjen Robben

ROBBEN 'RELAXED' OVER FUTURE

Bayern Munich winger Arjen Robben isn't thinking about his future despite his contract with the club expiring next summer.

Hummels

Hummels: Bayern players contributed to Ancelotti's sacking

The striker admitted performances were below their level in the final months of the Italian's tenure, leading to his dismissal early this season

Latest News

Friday, October 20, 2017- 14:08
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 16:37 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 09:42
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 14:50
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 08:45
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 22:44
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 17:54
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 16:46
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 17:23
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 11:08
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 06:50
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 13:50
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 12:17
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 11:54
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 16:37
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 11:36
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 11:04
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 11:36
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 07:13
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 22:28
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 16:26
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 13:36
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 15:51
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 11:47

Photo

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popula

Video

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com