Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Ibrahimovic looking for revenge against Chelsea - Courtois

Zlatan Ibrahimovic will be seeking revenge when he comes up against Chelsea, according to Thibaut Courtois.

Guangzhou Evergrande 2-0 Seongnam

ACL RD16: Guangzhou Evergrande 2-0 Seongnam (3-2 agg)

A brace from Ricardo Goulart took former champions Guangzhou Evergrande into the AFC Champions League quarter-finals for the fourth consecutive time after Wednesday’s 2-0 second leg win over Korea Republic’s Seongnam FC secured a 3-2 victory on aggregate.

 Al Ain 3-3 Al Ahli

ACL RD16 2nd Leg: Al Ain 3-3 Al Ahli (3-3 agg, Al Ahli win on away goals)

Al Ahli qualified for the quarter-finals of the AFC Champions League for the first time after a remarkable 3-3 draw with fellow United Arab Emirates side Al Ain on Wednesday to advance via the away goals rule.

Al Ahli 2-1 Naft Tehran

ACL RD16: Al Ahli 2-1 Naft Tehran (2-2 agg, Naft win on away goals)

Naft Tehran advanced to the quarter-finals of the AFC Champions League for the first time on Wednesday despite losing 2-1 against Saudi Arabia’s Al Ahli at the King Abdullah Sports City.

Latest News

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 22:20
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 20:23
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 20:17
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 16:33
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 17:01
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 20:45
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 18:43
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 23:43
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 20:57
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 17:49
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 17:45
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:05
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 18:12
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 18:08
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 16:47
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Photo

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popula

Video

Persepolis (Irn) 3 - 1 Al-Duhail (Qat)
Persepolis (Irn)	3 - 1	Al-Duhail (Qat)
persopolis aldoheil
persopolis aldoheil
perspolis fans
perspolis fans
All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com