Real Madrid - Grêmio

Real Madrid 1 Gremio 0: Ronaldo free-kick secures Club World Cup glory

Real Madrid won a fifth trophy of the year as Cristiano Ronaldo secured a 1-0 defeat of Gremio in the Club World Cup final.

JUVE - INTER

Juventus 0-0 Inter; Nerazzurri stay top as Derby d'Italia ends in stalemate

Tullio M. Puglia/Getty Images Mario Mandzukic hit the crossbar but Juventus drew a blank in Turin against Inter, despite the late introduction of Paulo Dybala.

REAL

Real Madrid 5 Sevilla 0: Ronaldo leads blistering Bernabeu rout

Two goals from Ballon d'Or-winner Cristiano Ronaldo helped Real Madrid to a 5-0 thrashing of Sevilla.

Real Madrid

Real Madrid 3 Borussia Dortmund 2: More Champions League history for Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo became the first player to score in all six Champions League group-stage matches as Real Madrid beat Borussia Dortmund.

Latest News

World Football
- Sunday, December 17, 2017- 22:40
Italy Serie A
- Sunday, December 10, 2017 01:20
Spain La Liga
- Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 00:01
UEFA Champions League
- Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 01:35
English Premier League
- Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 02:06
Spain Copa del Rey
- Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 02:02
Italy Serie A
- Monday, November 27, 2017- 01:18
UEFA Champions League
- Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 01:10
UEFA Champions League
- Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 01:10
UEFA Champions League
- Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 01:15
UEFA Champions League
- Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 01:10
English Premier League
- Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 14:00
World Football
- Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 14:55
English Premier League
- Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 15:00
UEFA Champions League
- Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 01:20
Chelsea
- Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 02:45
Barcelona
- Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 01:30
Spain La Liga
- Monday, October 30, 2017 - 20:45
English Premier League
- Sunday, October 28, 2017- 22:30
Spain La Liga
- Sunday, October 29, 2017- 12:20 AM
Barcelona
- Sunday, October 21, 2017 - 23:30
UEFA Champions League
- wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 21:02
UEFA Champions League
- wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 20:53
UEFA Champions League
- wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 20:49
UEFA Champions League
- wednesday, October 18, 2017- 20:38
UEFA Champions League
- Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 20:30
UEFA Champions League
- Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 20:26
UEFA Champions League
- Tuesday, October 17, 2017
UEFA Champions League
- Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 16:30
UEFA Champions League
- Monday, October 16, 2017 - 20:00
Chelsea
- Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:10
English Premier League
- Saturday, October 14, 2017 14:13
Italy Serie A
- Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 15:06
Spain La Liga
- Sunday , April 17, 2016 - 23:19
Germany Bundesliga
- Saturday , April 17, 2016 - 22:24
English Premier League
- Saturday , April 17, 2016 - 22:19
Chelsea
- Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 06:38
UEFA Champions League
- Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 12:10
UEFA Champions League
- Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 12:34
UEFA Champions League
- Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 12:31
Chelsea
- Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 20:51
El Clasico
- Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 23:30

Photo

Most Viewed

Most Commented

Most Popular

Video

All Rights Reserved This site is owned Varzesh11.com, Any copying without mentioning the name and link to the source is illegal and can be prosecuted.
Copyright © 2015 - Designed by Webparseh.com